Benitolink Board

BenitoLink Board of Directors

President:  Rohit Sharma

Vice President:  Karminder Brown

Treasurer: Robert Marden

Secretary: Lois Locci

Member:  Raul Céja

Member: Deane Judd

The BenitoLink board meets monthly and strives to have a representative mix of members that reflects the full variety and character of San Benito County. Please feel free to contact a BenitoLink team member or board member and learn more about contributing as a committee or board member by attending an Open Editorial.

Contact Leslie David- or Rohit Sharma-