babe ruth logo.jpg

The San Benito Babe Ruth league recently announced its 13-, 14- and 15-year-old all-star teams, which will compete against teams from around the district and state for supremacy.

The 15-year-old all-stars are: Baxter Black, AJ Borges, Davonte Butler, Frank Chavez, Diego Fisher, Bobby Gonzales, Dyllan Greig, Tyler Grimes, Josh Harris, Dominic Hernandez, Louis Huntley, Dalton Neece and Travis Roy.

The 14-year-old all-stars are: Garrett Bourdet, Isaiah Bueno, Nicholas Christian, Marco Gaitan, Adam Hernandez, Jacob Ito, Ryan Jameson, Zach Livingston, Mason Marquez, Eugene McBride, Ryan Quinby and Tyler Triano.

The 13-year-old all-stars are: Dawson Biersdorff, Matt Campo, Joshua Cutler, Kevin Edwards, Anthony Espinoza, Nathaniel Garcia, Matt Harris, Brady Miguel, Luis Montero, Garret Spriggs, David Talavera, Javier Valdez and Jordan Yeager.